[SOLVED]My You Add SimpleScreenRecorder to Repo?

Non-LTS (non-Marathon) related topics
Ответить
Dharman
Сообщения: 69
Зарегистрирован: 11 июн 2013, 11:59
Operating system: Rosa desktop.Fresh r10 KDE, Plasma, x64

[SOLVED]My You Add SimpleScreenRecorder to Repo?

Сообщение Dharman » 25 июл 2013, 14:29

My You Add SimpleScreenRecorder to Repo?

http://www.webupd8.org/2013/06/simplesc ... creen.html

There is very popular to record own screen as a film.

This seems working better than recorditnow or xvidcap...

Very thanks if it possible!

Dharman

Аватара пользователя
sylvainsjc
Сообщения: 1276
Зарегистрирован: 28 июн 2012, 20:39
Operating system: ROSA Linux
Контактная информация:

Re: My You Add SimpleScreenRecorder to Repo?

Сообщение sylvainsjc » 25 июл 2013, 20:08

Hi,

Have you tried "ROSA MEDIA PLAYER" that embeds an excellent screen capture function and audio ?

Dharman
Сообщения: 69
Зарегистрирован: 11 июн 2013, 11:59
Operating system: Rosa desktop.Fresh r10 KDE, Plasma, x64

Re: My You Add SimpleScreenRecorder to Repo?

Сообщение Dharman » 26 июл 2013, 23:59

There is no such option as screen recorder in Rosa Media Player.

I need something to record video film with screen actions not only player for music and film!

FDesktopRecorder is one of the best on Linux, but on same laptops simply record only video but audio not...

Аватара пользователя
sylvainsjc
Сообщения: 1276
Зарегистрирован: 28 июн 2012, 20:39
Operating system: ROSA Linux
Контактная информация:

Re: My You Add SimpleScreenRecorder to Repo?

Сообщение sylvainsjc » 27 июл 2013, 00:45

Of course yes...

See this vidéo recorded on my desktop with Rosa Media Player : http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b5PfJbAAal0

ROMP is a player but is also able to record screencast

Аватара пользователя
ДроноваЮ
Сообщения: 2636
Зарегистрирован: 01 июн 2011, 13:11
Operating system: Ubuntu/ROSA
Откуда: Москва

Re: My You Add SimpleScreenRecorder to Repo?

Сообщение ДроноваЮ » 27 июл 2013, 11:20


Dharman
Сообщения: 69
Зарегистрирован: 11 июн 2013, 11:59
Operating system: Rosa desktop.Fresh r10 KDE, Plasma, x64

Re: My You Add SimpleScreenRecorder to Repo?

Сообщение Dharman » 29 июл 2013, 13:28

There is problem, because I have only such simple Rosa Player (1.6.8) but mostly useless, without all option seen on this film...

I try to find how to add photo by print screen to this forum than I add to know you how it seen...

Dharman
Сообщения: 69
Зарегистрирован: 11 июн 2013, 11:59
Operating system: Rosa desktop.Fresh r10 KDE, Plasma, x64

Re: My You Add SimpleScreenRecorder to Repo?

Сообщение Dharman » 29 июл 2013, 13:37

This is how Rosa media player looks, and there is no addishional options even after I reinstall it.

[img]ROSA-Media-Player.png[/img]
Вложения
ROSA-Media-Player.png
Rosa-media-player

Аватара пользователя
ДроноваЮ
Сообщения: 2636
Зарегистрирован: 01 июн 2011, 13:11
Operating system: Ubuntu/ROSA
Откуда: Москва

Re: My You Add SimpleScreenRecorder to Repo?

Сообщение ДроноваЮ » 29 июл 2013, 14:06

Hello Dharman,
kindly specify your ROSA version (Marathon or Fresh, and Fresh should be upgraded to R1), to begin with. If it's a bug, we'll have to report it to be fixed.

And we do have recordmydesktop and Qt and Gtk frontends for it, in contrib

Dharman
Сообщения: 69
Зарегистрирован: 11 июн 2013, 11:59
Operating system: Rosa desktop.Fresh r10 KDE, Plasma, x64

Re: My You Add SimpleScreenRecorder to Repo?

Сообщение Dharman » 29 июл 2013, 22:36

My system is Rosa Desktop Fresh upgraded. 64-bit system...

But I have on 64-bit rosa media player 1.5.1 and rosa-media-player-plugin 1.6

It may be incompatibile... Probably there is no Rosa-media-player 1.6 for 64-bit.....

I overlooked all my config in KDE but seems I do not know how to changed ROSA into this from Your video...

recordmydesktop record but only video, voice not.

Frecorddesktop is working but not on all computers/laptops...

Dharman
Сообщения: 69
Зарегистрирован: 11 июн 2013, 11:59
Operating system: Rosa desktop.Fresh r10 KDE, Plasma, x64

Re: My You Add SimpleScreenRecorder to Repo?

Сообщение Dharman » 29 июл 2013, 22:38

FDesktopRecorder - I mistaked last line name..., sorry.

Аватара пользователя
sylvainsjc
Сообщения: 1276
Зарегистрирован: 28 июн 2012, 20:39
Operating system: ROSA Linux
Контактная информация:

Re: My You Add SimpleScreenRecorder to Repo?

Сообщение sylvainsjc » 29 июл 2013, 22:56

romp.jpg

Dharman
Сообщения: 69
Зарегистрирован: 11 июн 2013, 11:59
Operating system: Rosa desktop.Fresh r10 KDE, Plasma, x64

Re: My You Add SimpleScreenRecorder to Repo?

Сообщение Dharman » 31 июл 2013, 01:46

Uff, I just several times did urpmi --auto-update... each time several files was to update...

Next I found one repo was off... so I on it... and next time urpmi --auto-update... And i received just proper Rosa-media-player but yet without options...

So I tried change someting in KDE configurattion...

And I change one thing in KDE style looking (style - tunning) onto option "In programme" ( I have it in Polish, so I can't translate correctly, there are four options in last posision)...

I had it from beginning in december 2012 when I first time installed Rosa Fresh on new formatted harddisc...

And now I have all as in film... And screen recording is working!!!

Thanks all for support!

Аватара пользователя
ДроноваЮ
Сообщения: 2636
Зарегистрирован: 01 июн 2011, 13:11
Operating system: Ubuntu/ROSA
Откуда: Москва

Re: [SOLVED]My You Add SimpleScreenRecorder to Repo?

Сообщение ДроноваЮ » 31 июл 2013, 11:56

Good to know :beer:

Ответить